View all newsletters
Latest in Luxury - Sign up to our newsletter
  1. Features
June 13, 2017updated May 29, 2019

Luxury Father’s Day Gift Guide

By Olivia Cuccaro

Take a look at our new Father’s Day Gift Guide 2019 here

Father’s Day shines a light on the original tastemakers who shaped today’s discerning elite. This weekend, we celebrate the men in our lives with gifts that reflect our sentiment of gratitude. From fashionable to adventurous, these are Elite Traveler‘s picks of what to get dad this June.

Montblanc TimeWalker Chronograph Automatic, $19,500, montblanc.com

Click through to see the full Elite Traveler Father’s Day Gift Guide.

Fashion & Accessories

209 Mare 209 beach blazer, approximately $1,036.47, 209mare.com

Content from our partners
The Most Iconic Film Locations in Spain
Why Belize Makes an Incredible Romantic Getaway
The Places Philanthropy Can Take You

Stefano Ricci hand printed silk tie set, $450, stefanoricci.com

Bottega Veneta briefcase in ardoise intreccio aurelio calf, $3,300, bottegaveneta.com

LGR Nairobi sunglasses, approximately $336.78, lgrworld.com

Ermenegildo Zegna Pelle Tessuta sneaker, $795, zegna.us

Berluti Itauba wallet, $1,120, berluti.com

John Hardy classic chain hammered ID bracelet, from $1,895, johnhardy.com

Tiffany & Co Schlumberger Olive cuff links, $3,800, tiffany.com

Click through to see Elite Traveler‘s picks for Father’s Day food and drink gifts.

Food & Drink

The Dalmore King Alexander III, $350, thedalmore.com

Clase Azul Ultra tequila, claseazul.com

Courvoisier L’Essence de Courvoisier, $3,500, courvoisier.com

Royal Salute 30 Year Old, approximately $790.78, harrods.com

The Orphan Barrel Whiskey Distilling Company Archive Collection, $1,500, orphanbarrel.com

Asprey aeroplane cocktail shaker, $12,150, asprey.com

Roe Donald Roberston limited edition caviar gift set, $600, roecaviar.com

Richard Ginori 1735 mug with cover, price on request, richardginori1735.com

Click through to see Elite Traveler‘s picks for Father’s Day transportation, tech and more gifts.

 

Transportation, Tech & More

Moke America eMoke vehicle, from $15,975, mokeamerica.com

Oru Kayak The Coast XT folding kayak, $2,499, orukayak.com

Gresso Regal Gold smartphone with PVD-coated titanium body and 18K yellow gold inserts, $6,000, gresso.com

Master & Dynamic MW60 Zero Haliburton kit, $850, masterdynamic.com

Döttling The Guardian high-security travel case, $16,450, worldsbest.com

Cartier oval lighter with braided motif, $1,320, cartier.com

Davidoff of Geneva No 7 snake humidor, $4,000, us.davidoffgeneva.com

Pangea Maps custom 3D map, price on request, pangeamaps.com

Dolce & Gabbana The One fragrance, $115, sephora.com

Beau Brummell For Men Smooth Operator Bundle, $50, beaubrummellformen.com

Topics in this article :
Select and enter your corporate email address Be the first to know about the latest in luxury lifestyle news and travel.
Visit our privacy policy for more information about our services, how New Statesman Media Group may use, process and share your personal data, including information on your rights in respect of your personal data and how you can unsubscribe from future marketing communications.
Thank you

Thank you for subscribing to Elite Traveler.

Websites in our network