View all newsletters
Latest in Luxury - Sign up to our newsletter
  1. Features
February 28, 2019updated Feb 27, 2019

The Most Covetable Accessories for Spring

By Elite Traveler

This story originally appeared in the January/February 2019 issue of Elite Traveler.

Photographer Nicholas Duers Stylist Kristen Shirley

Green Light

From watches to shoes, shades of green are this season’s “it” color.

Clockwise: Lotuff Triumph leather briefcase, $1,200, lotuffleather.com; Santoni leather shoes, $1,300, santonishoes.com; Piaget Altiplano watch in 18K yellow gold, $25,200, Piaget in New York, +1 212 246 5555, piaget.com

Bright Ideas

A pop of color is guaranteed to put a spring in your step, no matter the weather.

Content from our partners
The Most Iconic Film Locations in Spain
Why Belize Makes an Incredible Romantic Getaway
The Places Philanthropy Can Take You

Clockwise: Nancy Gonzalez Carrie bag, $3,250, by special order at Bergdorf Goodman, +1 212 753 7300, nancygonzalez.com; Sergio Rossi pumps, $630, sergiorossi.com; Mark Cross Grace bag, $2,295, selfridges.com, markcross.com

Fringe Effect

A tasseled loafer in a vibrant color is perfect both on vacation and in the boardroom.

Clockwise from top left: Christian Louboutin Dandelion loafers, $995, Christian Louboutin in New York, +1 212 396 1884, christianlouboutin.com; Fratelli Rossetti Estate suede loafers, $380, Fratelli Rossetti in New York, +1 212 888 5107, fratellirossetti.com; Jimmy Choo Foxley denim suede loafers, $750, Jimmy Choo in New York, +1 212 759 7078, jimmychoo.com; Bruno Magli Iko calfskin loafers, $495, Bruno Magli in New York, +1 646 688 4023, brunomagli.com

Out of Office

Let your next oceanside getaway inspire your wardrobe. Think palm prints and destination-inspired clutches that transport you to the beach.

Clockwise: Kayu Jane clutch, $235, kayudesign.com; Nouvel Heritage Seaside medallion in 18K yellow gold with .22 carats sapphires, .08 carats Paraíba, onyx and turquoise, $3,690, nouvelheritage.com; Olympia Le-Tan Hawaiian book clutch, $1,495, olympialetan.com; Sydney Evan Monstera bracelet in 14K yellow gold with 1.9 carats pavé diamonds, $7,600,Monstera charm necklace in 14K yellow gold with 1.5 carats pavé diamonds, $7,330, Monstera charm necklace in 14K yellow gold with 1.6 carats emeralds, $6,490, sydneyevan.com

Topics in this article :
Select and enter your corporate email address Be the first to know about the latest in luxury lifestyle news and travel.
Visit our privacy policy for more information about our services, how New Statesman Media Group may use, process and share your personal data, including information on your rights in respect of your personal data and how you can unsubscribe from future marketing communications.
Thank you

Thank you for subscribing to Elite Traveler.

Websites in our network