View all newsletters
Latest in Luxury - Sign up to our weekly newsletter
  1. Features
February 28, 2019

The Most Covetable Accessories for Spring

By Elite Traveler

This story originally appeared in the January/February 2019 issue of Elite Traveler.

Photographer Nicholas Duers
Stylist Kristen Shirley

Green Light

From watches to shoes, shades of green are this season’s “it” color.

Clockwise: Lotuff Triumph leather briefcase, $1,200, lotuffleather.com; Santoni leather shoes, $1,300, santonishoes.com; Piaget Altiplano watch in 18K yellow gold, $25,200, Piaget in New York, +1 212 246 5555, piaget.com

Bright Ideas

A pop of color is guaranteed to put a spring in your step, no matter the weather.

Clockwise: Nancy Gonzalez Carrie bag, $3,250, by special order at Bergdorf Goodman, +1 212 753 7300, nancygonzalez.com; Sergio Rossi pumps, $630, sergiorossi.com; Mark Cross Grace bag, $2,295, selfridges.com, markcross.com

Fringe Effect

A tasseled loafer in a vibrant color is perfect both on vacation and in the boardroom.

Content from our partners
The Gulfstream G700: Qatar Executive's Latest Aircraft
Here Are Two Amazing Road Trips Through Undiscovered Spain
Exploring the Remote Flores Archipelago with Silolona Sojourns

Clockwise from top left: Christian Louboutin Dandelion loafers, $995, Christian Louboutin in New York, +1 212 396 1884, christianlouboutin.com; Fratelli Rossetti Estate suede loafers, $380, Fratelli Rossetti in New York, +1 212 888 5107, fratellirossetti.com; Jimmy Choo Foxley denim suede loafers, $750, Jimmy Choo in New York, +1 212 759 7078, jimmychoo.com; Bruno Magli Iko calfskin loafers, $495, Bruno Magli in New York, +1 646 688 4023, brunomagli.com

Out of Office

Let your next oceanside getaway inspire your wardrobe. Think palm prints and destination-inspired clutches that transport you to the beach.


Clockwise: Kayu Jane clutch, $235, kayudesign.com; Nouvel Heritage Seaside medallion in 18K yellow gold with .22 carats sapphires, .08 carats Paraíba, onyx and turquoise, $3,690, nouvelheritage.com; Olympia Le-Tan Hawaiian book clutch, $1,495, olympialetan.com; Sydney Evan Monstera bracelet in 14K yellow gold with 1.9 carats pavé diamonds, $7,600,Monstera charm necklace in 14K yellow gold with 1.5 carats pavé diamonds, $7,330, Monstera charm necklace in 14K yellow gold with 1.6 carats emeralds, $6,490, sydneyevan.com

Select and enter your email address Be the first to know about the latest in luxury lifestyle. Get the latest news on hotel openings and in-depth travel guides. Get insider access to exclusive promotions and special offers from our luxury partners.
Visit our privacy Policy for more information about our services, how Progressive Media Investments may use, process and share your personal data, including information on your rights in respect of your personal data and how you can unsubscribe from future marketing communications.
Thank you

Thank you for subscribing to Elite Traveler.

Websites in our network