View all newsletters
Latest in Luxury - Sign up to our newsletter
  1. Features
October 29, 2018

Shop the Shoot: The Hottest Accessories for Fall

By Elite Traveler

This story originally appeared in the September/October 2018 issue of Elite Traveler

PHOTOGRAPHER Nicholas Duers STYLIST Kristen Shirley

SPOTTED

Black, white and grey give an unexpected twist to leopard prints and complement fall’s other hot animal print, zebra.

Clockwise Tom Ford Natalia zebra fringe mini bag, $4,390, Tom Ford in New York, +1 212 359 0300, tomford.com; Michael Kors Collection Gretel leopard calfhair shoes, $695,Michael Kors in New York, +1 212 228 2043, michaelkors.com; Dolce & Gabbana silver leopard boots, $1,195, Dolce & Gabbana in New York, + 1 212 897 9653, dolcegabbana.it

ALL IN THE DETAILS

Whether it’s a woven driver or an embroidered loafer, these shoes show how black can be anything but basic.

Content from our partners
Rosewood Mayakoba: An Ultra-luxe Riviera Maya Oasis
Querencia: A Truly Private Los Cabos Golf Course
Laurent-Perrier Creates the Perfect Year with Grand Siècle

From left Ermenegildo Zegna Pelle Tessuta driver shoes, $850, Ermenegildo Zegna in New York, +1 212 421 4488, zegna.us; Christian Louboutin Cerf-Volant loafers, $1,395, Christian Louboutin in New York, +1 212 940 2501, christianlouboutin.com; Jimmy Choo embroidered velvet slippers, $1,395, Jimmy Choo in New York, +1 212 759 7078, jimmychoo.com

WELL-SUITED

Some things are classic for a reason. Smooth leather and luxurious crocodile take these brown pieces to the next level.

Clockwise Fratelli Rossetti leather lace-up shoes, $770, Fratelli Rossetti in New York, +1 212 888 5107, fratellirossetti.com; Brioni leather briefcase, $3,950, Brioni in New York, +1 212 376 5777, brioni.com; Ralph Lauren Hackett crocodile loafers, $3,500, Ralph Lauren in New York, +1 212 606 2100, ralphlauren.com

CHROMATIC

Grey takes a glamorous turn in crocodile and karung bags.

Top to Bottom Louis Vuitton City Steamer PM bag, $30,500, Louis Vuitton in New York, +1 212 758 8877, louisvuitton.com; Bulgari Serpenti Forever karung clutch, $2,000, Bulgari in New York, +1 212 315 9000, bulgari.com

Select and enter your corporate email address Be the first to know about the latest in luxury lifestyle news and travel.
Visit our privacy policy for more information about our services, how New Statesman Media Group may use, process and share your personal data, including information on your rights in respect of your personal data and how you can unsubscribe from future marketing communications.
Thank you

Thank you for subscribing to Elite Traveler.

Websites in our network